IberCup World

IberCup

IberCup is one of the largest and most International Youth Football Tournaments / Soccer Tournaments around the World. Play against the best Football Academy Clubs / Soccer Academy Clubs in different locations (Europe, Asia and USA).

Get it on Google Play

Program 2

Wednesday 27 Jun 2018

Departure flight from USA.

 
Thursday 28 Jun 2018

Arrival to Lisbon.
Transfer to the accommodation during the tournament.
Free time. 

 
Friday 29 Jun 2018

Training with coaches from SL Benfica or Sporting CP in their facilities. 

 
Saturday 30 Jun 2018

Training with coaches from SL Benfica or Sporting CP in their facilities and Friendly match with a local team. 

 
Sunday 01 Jul 2018

Training session.

Tournament accreditation. 

 
Monday 02 Jul 2018

IberCup Estoril -  Matches start.

Opening Ceremony.

 
Tuesday 03 Jul 2018

IberCup Estoril - Group stage matches. 

 
Wednesday 04 Jul 2018

Group stage matches.

Stars Match. 

 
Thursday 05 Jul 2018

IberCup Estoril -  Group stage matches.

Leaders Match. 

 
Friday 06 Jul 2018

IberCup Estoril - Playoff stage matches.
Playoff A Finals 7-a-side.
Playoff B Finals. 

 
Saturday 07 Jul 2018

IberCup Estoril - Playoff A Finals 11-a-side.

Prize Giving Ceremony. 

 
Sunday 08 Jul 2018

Return flight.